There are currently six novels in the Pajaro Bay series (with their old titles in parentheses):

#1 Honeymoon Cottage
#2 Boardwalk Cottage (previously published as “Under the Boardwalk”)
#3 Lighthouse Cottage (“Shadow’s Lady”; “In Deep Water”)
#4 Little Fox Cottage (“Driving Ms. Maisy”)
#5 Rum Cake Cottage (“Dashing Through the Surf”)
#6 Songbird Cottage

Coming next: #7 Sunshine Cottage (I’m having so much fun writing this one–I hope you enjoy it as much as I am!)

And there are so many more stories to come after that, including a twist on a classic Gothic romantic suspense with a woman trapped in a secretive old cliffside cottage while danger lurks all around, as well as one starring Matt DiPietro’s fellow agents from the secretive spy agency, The Project. So those are coming soon.

In the meantime, feel free to drop me a line. Even though I’m holed up in my own little cottage working hard, I always love to hear from readers. Click on the Contact link above to get in touch with me.


Be sure to join the newsletter list if you want the short stories (they’re only available to subscribers at the moment): https://www.subscribepage.com/WebBBB

Click here if you’d like to know about the reading order for the Pajaro Bay stories, including the short stories.